Français
Anglais
A word from the C.E.O.
The company H-PreC was born from an observation: the composite transformation processes are limited and the products rarely meet the customers requirements despite the increasingly elaborated raw materials and an exponentially growing demand for thermosetting composite parts.

We hence worked on the creation of fully operational innovative processes, and not simple upgrades from the existing ones, which meet the industrial customers requirements. With the H-PreC processes, we provide a portfolio of products with broader functionality.

To reach this point, we invested over one million euros in a high-tech research and development center, we gathered a multidisciplinary team and we collaborate with leading universities and major industrial companies.

For the innovation to reach the industry, we manage for our customers the whole chain from the laboratory to the large-scale production line. We are fully automonous to manufacture in-house small and medium scale productions and we can provide technology transfer.
 
We have two exclusive fabrication processes, several exclusive products and we aim to pursue the development of the next generation composites.
“ H-PreC has created an environment where the innovation coming from the fundamental research and the industrial activity can flourish together in the same company ” 
Cécile Crassous,
Chief Executive Officer

Français
Anglais
Le mot du PDG
La société H-PreC est née d’un constat: les procédés de transformation restent limités et les produits peu aboutis malgré des matières premières toujours plus élaborées et une demande exponentielle de pièces composites thermodurcissables. 

Nous avons donc travaillé sur la création de procédés innovants totalement opérationnels pour répondre directement aux besoins des industriels évitant ainsi de proposer une énième évolution de procédés existants. Les procédés H-PreC nous permettent de proposer des produits aux fonctionnalités toujours plus larges.

Pour cela nous avons investi plus d’un million d’euros dans un centre de développement haute technologie et constitué une équipe pluridisciplinaire associée à des universités de renom et à des industriels de premier rang.
  
Pour éviter que l’innovation ne reste au stade du laboratoire, nous gérons pour nos clients l’ensemble de la chaîne allant du laboratoire à la production industrielle de grande série. Nous avons la possibilité d’internaliser en autonomie la production des petites et moyennes séries ou de proposer du transfert de technologie.
 
Nous avons aujourd’hui deux procédés originaux de fabrication, plusieurs produits exclusifs et nous entendons bien poursuivre le développement d’une nouvelle génération de composite.
« H-PreC a voulu créer un environnement pour que l’innovation issue de la recherche fondamentale et l’industrie s’épanouissent au sein de la même société » 
Cécile Crassous,
Président Directeur Général